Next RAC Meeting

There are currently no meetings scheduled. Please check back.

Attend meeting remotely:

Screenshare Link:

Call Information: 
+1-646-558-8656; Meeting ID: 771-869-4628

Counties Included in SDA 3

  • Hamilton
  • Hendricks
  • Marion

Current SDA 3 Council Members

(where they work in the early childhood space)
Shannon GarrityCommunity organization (Higher education institution, early childhood coalition, etc.)Marion
Matt MillerCenterMarion
Karin BishCenter
Teresa RiceCenterMarion and Hamilton Counties
Cassondra RevillaCenterMarion
Camelia Smith Family Child Care HomeMarion
Kelly Dawn JonesFamily Child Care HomeMarion
Katrina JonesRegistered MinistryMarion
Juaneka EnnisRegistered MinistryMarion
Jessie PikeRegistered MinistryMarion; Boone
Heather PierceSchoolMarion
Stephanie LaPlanteSchoolMarion
Lisa CordleSchoolMarion
Tikila WelchPartner organization (ELI, INAEYC, CCR&Rs etc.)Marion

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window