Next RAC Meeting

  • RAC Meeting for SDA 5

    September 21, 2022 6:00 pm EST


    All Regional Advisory Committee meetings are open to the public.

Attend meeting remotely:

Join Zoom Meeting

Counties Included in SDA 5

  • Crawford
  • Clark
  • Daviess
  • Decatur
  • Dearborn
  • Dubois
  • Floyd
  • Franklin
  • Gibson
  • Harrison
  • Jackson
  • Jefferson
  • Jennings
  • Knox
  • Lawrence
  • Martin
  • Ohio
  • Orange
  • Perry
  • Pike
  • Posey
  • Ripley
  • Spencer
  • Scott
  • Switzerland
  • Vanderburgh
  • Warrick
  • Washington

Current SDA 5 Council Members

(where they work in the early childhood space)
April Pagel, Vice ChairFamily Child Care HomeJackson
Dawn MaierCenterFloyd
Debra BeelerHead StartLawrence
Della MiccoCenter Clark
Jessie DavisCommunity organization
(Higher education institution, early childhood coalition, etc.)
Maria WynneFamily Child Care HomeVanderburgh
Michelle Roberts-SchneiderFamily Child Care HomeFranklin
Sue RagainsMinistry/Faith BasedFloyd
Ann Feldhaus, ChairCenterVanderburgh
Tara MeachumHead StartFloyd
Deborah GraceFamily Child Care HomeVanderburgh
Rebecca JonesSchool BasedWashington
Stacey MaloneCenterGibson
Sharon TankerskeyHead StartFloyd
Christy Angel-SmithCenterVanderburgh
Nicole ScottMinistry/ Faith BasedVanderburgh

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window
Translate »