Next RAC Meeting

  • RAC Meeting for SDA 4

    February 16, 2022 6:00 pm EST


    All Regional Advisory Committee meetings are open to the public.

Attend meeting remotely:

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 819 5488 4263

*Out of an abundance of caution for the safety of all participants, SPARK Learning Lab will be holding all RAC meetings online via Zoom Conferencing. Join via the link above or call the number from your phone and put in the Meeting ID when prompted.

Current SDA 4 Council Members

(where they work in the early childhood space)
Alisha Savage, Vice ChairSchool BasedHancock
Angela GickCenterDelaware
Barb NewtonMinistry/Faith BasedBartholomew
Elaine BrinsonMinistry/Faith BasedMadison
Jennifer PalmerFamily Child Care HomeJohnson
Kristi BurkhartPartner organization
(ELI, INAEYC, CCR&Rs etc.)
Vigo (serves all of SDA 4)
Lanett ClarkCenterRandolph
Stephany FinneyFamily Child Care HomeMadison
Lisa WalterOtherMontgomery
Jennifer Speer, ChairCenterBartholomew
Taryn SummersMinistry/ Faith BasedSullivan
Shannon MartinSchool BasedBartholomew
Allison Murphy, Vice ChairFamily Child Care HomeVigo

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window
Translate »