Next RAC Meeting

  • RAC Meeting for SDA 1

    November 18, 2020 6:00 pm EST Virtual

    *Zoom Meeting

    All Regional Advisory Committee meetings are open to the public.

Attend meeting remotely:

Screenshare Link:

Call Information: 
+1-646-558-8656; Meeting ID: 771-869-4628

*Out of an abundance of caution for the safety of all participants, SPARK Learning Lab will be holding all RAC meetings online via Zoom Conferencing. Join via the link above or call the number from your phone and put in the Meeting ID when prompted.

Current SDA 1 Council Members

(where they work in the early childhood space)
Binti ShahSchool BasedSt. Joseph
Clarissa RegulaCenterLake
Gail JamoraHead StartElkhart
Heather MillerCenterElkhart
Jeannine HornbackCenterPorter
Keana BaylisFamily Child Care HomeSt. Joseph
Kimberly KulpaCenterLake
Lasonia CableFamily Child Care HomeLake
Linda CurleyCommunity organization
(Higher education institution, early childhood coalition, etc.)
Lisa TimmermanFamily Child Care HomePorter
Martha RaeFamily Child Care HomePorter
Paige GramenzFamily Child Care HomeLake
Sara MillerMinistry/Faith BasedSteuben
Shannon WeyerCenterSt. Joseph
Sherry SearlesCommunity organization
(Higher education institution, early childhood coalition, etc.)

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window